Skip navigation

ehukdzjfMQWJDYSGVD<FGMEIFHgEAYGF<EAD<BAESKHFJEIHSGKFJBAESHCBJSEKHVJSKHVBJ>ESKHVJBCHESUKFJHLESGKHBJFNAWJEKHFBJCAEHUKGJVBDSNLUKJVSDNFLJRSBDNLFUESHJLIRHSJVLIRUHGFL:YHGUVLI#GUKEFO*HRUELV*Y$H*ILNE$)O*HILNVHO$BUVNI$&FHUIG#&BDKUHF#GI^&BKYF#IG^&FKB

^ That was me doing an impression of writing a blog really fast because we have to leave the Caribou Coffee that we are sitting at right now in Wilmar, Minnesota. I have a minute or so, so here we go.

As you now know, we are in Minnesota, where it is cold and dreary out. This is especially bad news for me, because I have been under the weather for the past few days, battling sore throat and cold symptoms. Luckily we had a couple off days for me to rest, but I’m still getting over it, so keep me in prayer so I can sing at these shows!

The big news of the day in the Philmont camp is that we just purchased tickets to see the Hunger Games this weekend! Better yet, we are seeing it at Mall of America since we will be here in Minnesota!! Better YET, we bought tickets for the “VIP theater”, where all the seats have more leg room and there is a private snack bar in the room. Needless to say we are mega-stoked!

Meanwhile, I’ve got a wedding coming up, three weeks from this Saturday. Gonna be a married man! Crazy stuff.

Well, now we really have to leave, so until next time, bye!

2 Comments

  1. That’s so awesome, private snack bar? Jealouuuuuus…

  2. THE HUNGER GAMES, YESSS. I’m sooo excited… and I’m sorry you’re sick. So am I, and it really stinks.
    Wow, just 3 more weeks?! That’s crazy! I am happy for you, very much indeed.
    Praying you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

