Skip navigation

Another week of this new year knocked out! We are takin’ this thing by storm!

I’ve been hard at work on wedding-related stuff this week. Heather and I have been putting together the invitations and figuring out registry stuff and honeymoons and wedding websites and what not…a lot to do! Come Saturday we will be exactly three months away from the big day. Crazy stuff!

We also just got all of our engagement shots back from Blue Kite Photo. The pics look amazing! Here’s a little sample for you all:

So that’s exciting.

Meanwhile, I have been shopping around, trying to figure out what my next guitar purchase will be (if you didn’t hear, my PRS Custom 22 was stolen out of my car right before Christmas, thus rendering me electric-guitar-less, and in need of a replacement). So going to Guitar Center and messing around with different guitars has been fun, as it’s something I don’t really do any more. But I really do miss my former guitar. I will probably end up buying another PRS. Also considering a Telecaster. We’ll see.

Welp, I gotta roll – got more wedding stuff to finish before I retire for the night. We’re gonna be heading down to Myrtle Beach this weekend for a couple shows; should be grand times! Hope you all have a wonderful week. The blog title was to bring in views from Google searches!

Three Songs to Buy on iTunes This Week:
1. “9 Crimes” by Damien Rice

2. “I’ve Just Seen A Face” by The Beatles

3. “Fatal Attraction, Fatal Reaction” by Fly Golden Eagle

Photobucket

3 Comments

  1. srry about ur guitar getting stolen.that really stinks.

  2. Such amazing photos, Josiah. I’m happy for you and Heather, can’t say it ENNNNOUGH. 🙂 When you purchase your new axe, will you let us know? 🙂

  3. aww man, sorry about your guitar, Josiah. what a bummer. do you ever look for gear on craigslist? that’s where i like to go. 🙂


Leave a Reply

