Skip navigation

Hey everyone,
Its been a while since I’ve posted on here. Things have been crazy the last few months but its finally slowing down! So as most of you know, Britt and I will be tying the knot here in 15 days! We are so thrilled and so ready to start a life together as husband and wife! I’ve decided that with me getting married and becoming a husband, I want to be home more and be there for my wife. That being said, I’ve decided that I will be leaving Philmont. I had a great time this past year with the guys and it was so amazing meeting all of you! I’ll continue the summer with the band and some fall dates, so be sure to come out hang for my last shows!

Now, as far as finding a new drummer goes, if anyone is interested, we will be posting soon about how to audition.

See you guys soon!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicq

4 Comments

  1. Awwwww, man. 😦 This is sad news, Jeremi. We’re gonna miss you, man. Hope that you and Britt have a great life together. 🙂

  2. We’ll miss you! Best wishes for this new chapter in your life! 🙂

  3. Okay, I feel awful for finding this so hilarious, but at the end of the post, the first ad I see says “fix unhappy marriage.”

    Anyway, congratulations, Jeremi!! We’ll miss you (and your hair), but thanks for the memories, and thanks for having your priorities straight! 🙂

  4. Congratulations, Jeremi! Hope you guys come back to PA before you leave. We’ll miss you!! 😦


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] As you guys know we’re searching for a new drummer. Jeremi is getting married and has decided to move on from the touring life. Read more here. […]

Leave a Reply

