Skip navigation

Hi. It’s been a while.

I’m laying in my bunk right now and we’re almost back to Nashville from Florida. So far this run has been so much fun, but I won’t lie, it’s been way too hot lately. We’re playing up in the Chicago area in a couple of days and maybe it will be a little cooler, but I won’t get my hopes up.

We will however get to hang with the Hill family while we’re in IL. They’re great friends of ours and we don’t get to see them often enough.

Yesterday Philmont finally got to go to the beach! We had a day off in Florida and went to visit Britt’s sister and her family in Plant City. Her nephew showed us the way to a pretty rad beach. The water felt great on such a hot day.

Saturday we’ll be playing Ichthus!!! Who’s coming to see us?! We’ll be on the Deep End Stage and we’ll be hanging out all day so please come hang out with us at out merch table. We love seeing old friends and making new ones.

My cousin Garrett Guion just graduated high school and I couldn’t make it because I’ve been on the road, so I wanted to say congrats to him! That kid’s gonna go places.

Well that’s my update for this week. We’re almost to Cámara de Taube. Can’t wait to see you guys at our upcoming shows!!

See you next Tuesday!
Photobucket

One Comment

  1. Can’t wait to see you guys at Ichthus again! If only you were playing all 3 days again like you did last year! Haha 🙂


Leave a Reply

