Skip navigation

Happy Tuesday to everyone!

I hope your Valentine’s Day was great. Mine was! Lauren and I went on an expensive, fancy skype date and it was lovely. Even though we didn’t get to hang out together yesterday, she’ll be coming up to visit this weekend, so we decided to not be too bummed about being in different states on Valentine’s Day.

This weekend is my family hike I was telling you guys about a couple of weeks ago and I can’t wait! I’ll get to hang out with a bunch of my family, including my sister, her husband, and my brother who will be back in town from App State. It’s gonna be a good time. Plus most of my family still hasn’t met Lauren yet! They’re so excited. As they should be.

My dog Harley, who was deathly sick last week, seems to have made a full recovery. Though we still don’t know what it was he got into. Whatever it was actually killed a couple of the other dogs in my neighborhood. Thank you all for your prayers and please continue to pray for those families.

I cleaned my room yesterday. Now I can roll my chair from my computer desk to my xbox.

If you guys haven’t seen yet, Justin is a natural at tattooing. I won’t be long before I talk him into giving me a few. And Maggie Balltrip is going to love it.

That’s all you need to know about me this week. See you guys next Tuesday!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

