Skip navigation

Hey gang,

Today is national “get your loved one a card” day. I baked mine some chocolate chip cookies and got her some earrings. We went to a favorite place of ours and waited along with many other couples for nearly an hour before getting a table and enjoyed some great food with country music blasting in the back ground.

The other night I did my actual first real detailed tattoo. My friend came over out of the blue and decided he wanted an old phonograph player on his arm. I was super nervous, I’ve been studying and watching videos like crazy, but after almost 3 hours I had done something permanent that will be on someone for life. I really like doing that and hopefully with more practice my art will be all around. I cant wait to build up my art portfolio.

Philmont is working on booking shows and making things happen. Its getting pretty exciting, soon we will be back in your faces. I cant wait!

Check out our FB page for updates, photos and a new music video VERY soon!!!

❤ Justin/Philmont

3 Comments

  1. Hey Justin! How are you? It’s cool the tatto that you gave your friend it looks very professional! I hope you come back to North Texas because we miss your faces! Hope you have an awesome day and God bless! 🙂

  2. Wow, I had no idea you were a tatooer, Justin! That’s awesome. 🙂
    Can’t wait till you guys visit again. Come soon, the weather is awesome!

  3. Can’t wait for closerrrrr! ❤


Leave a Reply

