Skip navigation

…..aaaannnnddd we’re back! Home again after a long, long, long, long drive straight from Phoenix Arizona. ‘Twas quite a tedious journey, but well worth it considering the awesome shows we had! This past week we had a great time playing Dallas and Fort Worth, then booked it to Phoenix to participate in Rage Fest 2011, our first festival of the new year! The weather was amazing, we had a GREAT crowd supporting us and shouting along with our lyrics, and we spent the whole day hanging out with old friends whilst simultaneously making new ones. Alas, our tour with Children 18:3 has now come to a close, but I love those guys and hope we see them again soon!

It’s usually nice to come home and get back to my own bed, but this time I’m having to forgo that luxury, as my aunt and uncle are in town from Michigan, and they have taken my room! But it’s all good, it’s nice to have them here, and tonight we are all going out to dinner to celebrate my mom’s birthday (which was actually on Sunday, but they decided to wait to celebrate until I was back home). Happy birthday Mom!!

So I know I said I was going to post a tab for “The Last Song I Sing” that doesn’t require a capo, plus a tab for our b-side “Shuttle Launch”, but I failed to accomplish these tasks this week, so next week it will be! In the meantime, if you haven’t gotten all the most recent guitar tabs yet, check them out here!

Welpst, I’m hungry. Gonna go find a snack and play some piano. Have a great week, here are some songs to check out!

Three Songs to Buy on iTunes This Week:
1. “Cherish” by The Association

2. “Girlfriend” by Eve 6

3. “Here We Go” by Dispatch

Photobucket

2 Comments

  1. Sunday was your Mom’s Birthday??!! That was my Birthday too 😀 Happy belated Birthday to your Mom!!! God bless you guys!!
    ~Katie Bekah 🙂

  2. It was awesome getting to meet you, Josiah, thanks so much for the awesome show at Birchman! I can’t wait to see you guys again…


Leave a Reply

