Skip navigation

There’s only 11 days left! I love Christmas-time, but I think that most people do. And this year, Philmont gets to be home for almost the whole season. We just played our last show of 2010 and won’t be going out again until early January.

Right now I’m sitting in my living room watching Dr. Seuss’ “How The Grinch Stole Christmas” (with Jim Carrey) with my parents. I usually end up watching both versions a few times every year. Along with Charlie Brown, A Christmas Story, and Elf.

I know you guys have read about how Philmont took part in an actual basketball game a few days ago. It wasn’t as ugly as I thought it was going to be. I’m sure there will be a video of it up online sometime soon. I saw a few people filming. If you’re in the mood for a good laugh, you should keep your eye out for that.

Back in September, my brother got me a few months of xbox live and I just got to set it up today. I’ll only be playing Modern Warfare 2, but if anyone wants to join me, my gamertag is joshuaguion. Look me up and let’s pwn some noobs!

See you guys next week!
Photobucket

2 Comments

  1. Merry Christmas Josh! I’m glad you boys get a bit of a break. I’m a fan of abc’s christmas special. 😀 love your new song by the way. It’s rather fantastic! Talk to ya soon!

  2. Hi Josh it’s good that your on break to be with family :).I wanted to say that my brother decided to add you on xbox live, and I wanted to know if it was ok ^_^ .Hope you have a great break and God Bless!


Leave a Reply

