Skip navigation

Coming to you from Monett, MO today. I apologize for the late post, but unfortunately we didn’t have any internet yesterday. So, I’m sure you’ve heard by now, but we are on the Mixtape Revolution Tour with Kiros and Children 18:3. Its been a lot of fun so far. Everyone is super cool and great to hang out with. We’ve been having bible studies and worship as a tour before each show and its been really nice having that every night. Be sure to check out the Philmont facebook and myspace to see where we are going to be next and come hang! On a sad note, I blew out my back tire on my bike 2 days ago, so I currently can’t ride my bike….Sad Day!!!!! Hopefully I can get to a bike shop when we have some time off in Texas and get back at it! We’ve been riding so much and its been a blast! I’ve been learning some new tricks and what not, while also teaching the other guys! Josh and Scott are getting much better! hahaha I’m like a proud parent. Anyways, my wrists are doing much better. I’ve learned a few stretches and made a few adjustments to my kit and it really seems to be helping. Thanks for all the prayers and what not, they were greatly appreciated.

Well, we have a couple more weeks on the road so be sure to keep the whole tour in your prayers as we continue to travel out to the west coast and rock on!

Cheers!
JRMZ
AKA
Photobucket

2 Comments

  1. I’m glad your wrists are doing better! I’ll keep praying 🙂

  2. Haha, you are a good teacher. 😉 And super glad to hear your wrists are doing a little better, still praying for you. Glad you guys are having fun!!!


Leave a Reply

