Skip navigation

Two more days kid-os! In two days our new EP- The Transition EP- drops. If you were lucky enough to join us in Virginia Beach this weekend for the show you had the chance to buy it at our merch table! That’s right, we cheated and started to sell it early (we had them on hand and couldn’t wait). Also, if you contributed $20 or more to our kickstarter campaign you should have gotten an email containing two bonus tracks from the new EP. If you didn’t come to the show OR get the bonus tracks well don’t fret. There’s still an album sample out there for you guys! Just head over to http://www.Facebook.com/philmontRock and click on the “Bandpage” tab. We’ve got a song from the new EP, “Closer”, up for you to stream all you want!
Remember you can download “The Transition EP” through iTunes starting on Tuesday. If a physical copy is more your thing, you can order at copy directly from our merch store starting Tuesday. http://www.Philmont.BigCartel.com (we’ll also be updating the tee shirt selection)
The show in Virginia Beach was a lot of fun. I got to see some of Britt’s family who I haven’t seen in almost 4 years and the other bands were super nice. This weekend we get to play at a special taping with Steelroots. I’m stoke cause pro skater Brian Sumner is going to be the guest speaker- wonder if he’d play us in a game of skate?!
After that it’s off to the Mixtape Revolution Tour with Kiros and Children 18:3 for about a month. I’m so excited to get back out there and play for some new faces!
Should get back into the habit of doing video blogs once we get back out on tour! (promise)
Toodles…
Photobucket

4 Comments

  1. I’M READY, I’M READY, I’M SO READY!!! I’ve listened to “Closer” on Facebook atleast an hour in a row the other day ’cause it’s AWESOME, I’m stoked!
    I wish I could see you guys on tour… have fun, tons of fun!

  2. This “kid-o” LOVES the new music and I can’t wait to see some new videos!!! ❤

  3. icantwaiticantwaiticantwait! It’s gonna be awesome!!!!

  4. Loving the new EP!! I knew I would. 😀


Leave a Reply

