Skip navigation

Hangin’ here bright and early in Nashville, listenin’ to some amazing country jams and playing some acoustic guitar….what has this town done to me!?! haha Its a beautiful morning here! A little chilly, but the sun is pokin’ out and its going to be a gorgeous day! Had a great last few days here. My parents and little bro are in town so I’ve been hanging with them a lot! Its been great seeing them and spending time together! Anyways, we in Philmont had a great show in Naperville, IL Saturday! I got to see some friends of mine from the Chicago area and hang out which was great! We got back to Charlotte on Monday and I came back to Nashville for a few days off. We are heading out Saturday for a show in Virginia Beach and I hope to see a bunch of you there! I’d like to add that on October 23rd Philmont is going to be playing a live show that will be streaming live online through Steelroots. Click here to check it out! Well, sorry to cut this short, but I have to go put together a power point presentation for a high schools girls soccer team banquet….weird right? hahah

until next time…
JRMZ
Photobucket

One Comment

  1. I’ve always wanted to stay in Nashville, I’ve only ever driven through it. Sounds like a nice place!! I hope that live stream was recorded, I was freezing, wet, and stranded in a resturant in the middle of a freak storm on October 23rd. 🙂


Leave a Reply

