Skip navigation

Hello.
We’ve had a pretty busy week this week and it’s been great. I write to you now from Tulsa, OK. We will be heading out for our show tonight shortly and I wanted to update you on a few things. Our show tonight is at Victory Christian Church and doors open at 8:00 so if you can make the drive, come hand out with us.

Also, if you haven’t heard yet, we have released our first single from our upcoming EP. It’s called, “You Will Remain.” We have it up on our MySpace and it’s available for purchase at the iTunes Store. Go check that out, tell you friends and tell us what you think about it.

Once we get the (still untitled) EP released, those of you who purchase it from iTunes, we will be including some bonus content. I can’t let you in on what it’s going to be just yet, we’re still going over our options, but you’ll love it.

Today is my girlfriend’s birthday!!!
She will be flying out next week to spend some time with me and meet my family for the first time. It’s pretty exciting.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYLEIGH-JEAN JONES! I’ll see you in one week from today.

That will also be when I write you you all to fill you in on this upcoming week. See you then!
If you don’t follow us on twitter, then you should.

Photobucket

4 Comments

  1. You Will Remain has to be the best Philmont thing I’ve heard since Attention! Haha! It’s mind-blowing awesome! In the past 3 days, I’ve listened to it 47 times!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Kyleigh! Hope y’all have an awesome time together.
    Hope to see you guys STILL in Tejas this weekend!

  2. Love th single! (I’m playing it on repeat right now 🙂 ) It’s easily worth more than I paid for it on iTunes… but don’t tell them I said that. 😛

  3. I REALLY wanted to come up to Tulsa and see you guys (even though you’re in Garland on Friday). But darn my work, I gotta be in at 7am and the drive wouldn’t have worked out. But I’m stoked to see you all on Friday!

    Loving the single and I’m sure I’ll love the whole EP! Can’t wait!!

    Happy late birthday to Kyleigh!

  4. oh… wait! I know! you can call the record “Untitled”!:D


Leave a Reply

