Skip navigation

its been forever since I’ve posted and I apologize! We are in Minneapolis currently and its 8pm and I’m about to go to bed! We’ve all been up since yesterday, making the journey to New Jersey to fly to Canada. After a series a of delays in our flights, we ended up missing our 3rd flight to Canada. We were supposed to be in Alberta tonight, but we are now in a hotel in Minnesota. We’ll be flying out tomorrow in the AM and will be arriving in time to soundcheck! Hectic! After Canada, we’ll be playing in Seaside New Jersey, the same town they film Jersey Shore. It should be an interesting show! haha I’m stoked either way! Well, I’m completely exhausted! Time for bed! Hope everyone is doing well!

Cheers!
Photobucket

4 Comments

  1. Good to (finally) hear from ya, JRMZ! I am SO sorry about your missed flight to Canada, that is a whopping bummer. Get lots of sleep, you guys def. need it!
    Goodnight!

  2. No problem, Jeremi! 🙂 I know you guys are busy. Super bummer to have missed your flight, I dislike delays like that. Awake for 36hrs? Gee whiz, sorry! Get some sleep…don’t get sick! Have fun! Praying for you guys!!

    P.S. I’m going through my SD photos right now…maybe they’ll be posted next week when y’all get back!

  3. I totally feel for you guys, missing flights like that. I’ve had several similar experiences with airlines in the past year 😦 Hang in there. Praying for you all.

  4. Jeremi!!!! missed hearing from ya :)but its no problem ,know ya been busy, too bad u guys missed ur flight 😦 hope u have and Awesome time in canada ,l8r 😛


Leave a Reply

