Skip navigation

My few days at home are slowly coming to an end. It was nice to get to see the family for a little while and sleep in my own bed, but i’m excited to leave tomorrow and get back on the road. We’re heading to Wilmore, KY for the Ichthus Festival! This will be my first time ever being out to this and I keep hearing from everyone about how awesome it is, so don’t let me down Wilmore!

As you’ve read in Justin’s blog and in Scott’s blog we will soon have a new trailer to house all of our gear that will keep us busy between sets. We’ll have some skateboards, some bmx bikes and even a scooter inside. So if you happen to catch us goofing off between shows feel free to come hang out with us, we all love making friends.

A few Tuesdays ago I posted about how I finally made the move from PC to Mac because my PC kept giving my problems.. Well I guess I’m not destined to have a lap-top, because my Mac’s hard drive became corrupted and quit working completely, but not before it emptied out everything it had saved inside of it back to square one. The man i bought it from is being very nice about the whole thing and is assuring me he will have it fix in no time. This just means i will have to eavesdrop on everyone else’s movies and tv shows on their computers for the next few days. ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t think they’ll mind.

Congrats to Kyleigh-Jean Jones and Shelby Haigler along the rest of 2010’s graduating senior class. I love you guys and I’m proud of you!

Everyone who’s coming out to Ichthus this weekend come say hey and hang out with us for a little while, we’d love to meet all of you.
I’ll see you guys in one week.

Photobucket

8 Comments

  1. (:

  2. Miss you guyses. I realize I say that all the time… BUT IT’S JUST AS TRUE!!! Hope to meet you all in August! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hey!! =D love the blog..home ur laptop gets fixed soon =) maybe it wont give u anymore problems , i think its cool u guys r getting a new trailer to put all ur awesome gear in,i wanna see a video of u guys riding the bmx bikes and the scooters lol later ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I hope that you laptop will get everything back on it soon…and there is nothing wrong with mooching, I do it all the time. ;] I’m sad I can’t be at Ichthus…it’s a bit far away. Have a great rest of the week and enjoy chillin with your trailer and fun suff!

  5. what happened to having a title??? psh…titles are overrated anyways, right? haha! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Can’t wait to see you all at Ichthus! Hope you’re ready for the rain! Maybe it won’t rain TOO much this year! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Trailer Swift must be fairly big to be able to hold all that stuff inside! Wow!! Hmm, I’ve never been to a music festival, should be FUN! I might be coming to HillsAlive in South Dakota in July though – roadtrip from Texas!
    Even I’M bummed about your laptop, wow! I’d be so sad if my computer died…did you get to save anything at all?
    See you guys soon! Stay safe whilst on the road and have a fun week! Praying for ya!


Leave a Reply

