Skip navigation

Hey ya’ll!

Sittin’ here in Nashville, waiting to hit the road and starting heading to Missouri for Crossover Fest! Not a ton going on! I’m sure you’ve heard we’ve been recording a new song this week! I finished up drums yesterday. It was my first time recording and it was a blast! Can’t wait to get in the studio and do more! Other than recording, we’ve all pretty much been watching movies, playing video games, and eating food! hahaha! We have a 10 hr drive ahead of us today! Should be interesting! We’ll see how long it takes for me to go crazy! Anyways, we are all super stoked to play Crossover Fest and hopefully we’ll be seeing some of you there!!

Cheers!
Photobucket

7 Comments

  1. Recording and touring! Sounds like fun…well, a lot more fun than I’m having sitting in an office 8 hours a day. I heard you did your recording parts pretty quickly? Nice! Oh, btw, checked out your Vimeo account, it’s pretty sweet! As for the drive, just bring your iPod and games/books…and a pillow. I like to sleep on long drives (or flights), it makes it go a ton faster. Wish you guys were just one state closer, then I would be able to drive up and see you, but Missouri is still two states away. Well, have fun, stay safe on the road, and I’m praying for you guys!

  2. haha that’s what summer is about…video games, food, and movies! I am so incredibly excited for the new song…have an awesome time at Crossover…have a great week too! :]

  3. woot! see you guys tomorrow at crossover! 😀

  4. wow…the more i read about the new song the more i get excited lol cant wait to hear it ,later 😀

  5. YAY RECORDING!!! I CAN’T WAIT.
    I hope y’all stay safe at the festival!

  6. Enjoy the ride :S 10 hrs, it freaks me out just thinking about it!

  7. yay jeremi im super stoked to hear it!! 🙂 but guess what? i got my scarliet shirts in the mail yesterday! thanks so much!!! i love you!!!! love, hannah.


Leave a Reply

