Skip navigation

Hello friends!

Philmont is gearing up to hit the southeast for the next week. Im packing my clothes as we type. Just went shopping for some new shorts and found some so im pretty excited. I never have shorts for summer, this time im prepared.

Just saw Iron Man 2, gotta say.. it was a great movie. If only the theatre wasnt freezing inside. I think I managed to down the entire bag of pop corn…thats probably unhealthy.

I really hope we get away from this terrible rainy weather when were down in Florida. I had to drive home last night from our show in a miserable storm and today had SO many errands to run while it just dumped buckets outside.
Either way im excited to see some familiar faces and friends.

I hope everyone has a great week and know Philmont loves and cares for each and everyone of you. You guys rock!

Goodnight!
Photobucket

8 Comments

  1. awwww thanks for making us feel loved, Justin!! You are awesome! :]

  2. Hey Justin!
    Aaahh, packing. It’s a love/hate relationship. 😀 Hmmm, I’ve been wanting to see Iron Man 2, but I haven’t seen the first one yet. Guess I’d better get going with that. Yeah, my friend and I were stuck in the rain/fog all the way through Missouri and Oklahoma this weekend.
    Aww, you guys are blessed with great fans (I can say this mostly unbiasedly, because I’m a fairly new fan), but keep in mind your fans are also blessed to have you guys! Have a great time in Florida and stay dry.
    ~ Sara

  3. No, yóu guys rock 😛
    Come back to Holland this summer, please 0:)
    Have fun in Florida, I hope the sun will shine there, just for you 🙂

  4. I agree, Iron Man 2 was great. We almost had the entire theatre to ourselves. It was awesome. 🙂
    It’s been raining in VA this week also 😦 No fun! And the forcast calls for it all week which means beach plans are cancelled. I’m praying for amazing weather for you guys so you can enjoy Florida! Have a safe trip and have tons of fun.

  5. Awwww Justin*hugs* hope it stops raining on u guys and u get some sunshine!! =)

  6. I really want to see Iron Man II. It looks totally awesome. And who cares if you downed a whole bag of popcorn? I would so totally do that if I went to a movie by myself. Enjoy your trip and your supposadly awesome shorts…have a great week!!

  7. haha, i would like to see that…ughh i hate when its cold in the theator (i bet i didnt spell that right!!!) but i always pack a jacket just in case.:) mmm, yumm. i love popcorn, but i cant eat it anymore bc of my braces. stupid screwed up teeth!!! 😦 oh danng. i dont like rain but dancing in it is really funn 😀 haha, i hope the weather clears up for you guys!! loves! hannah.

  8. Hey Justin! Iron man two was awesome!It was a good tempurature in the theatre I was in but…all the seats were taken except the bottom row of course!We had to look up the entire time. Some stupid birthday party reservation got the whole second to the top row and top row. I was like ok guys tell me if any thing good happens over there and I’ll watch this side! Haha! But it was good. I would imagine that Mikey Rourke smells like a wet dog… Any way thanks for listening/reading!
    I ❤ Philmont!!


Leave a Reply

