Skip navigation

Been in Nashville for a few days now, to participate in the wedding of my good friend and longtime Philmont partner Matthew Arcaini. He was our very first bass player, my roommate in college, producer of our song “The Ascension”, and producer of many of our demos. Anyway, it was a great couple of days culminating in a wonderful ceremony today, and all went well.

So that’s why this post is rather late! But as promised, the next two tabs have been added to the repertoire. Enjoy.

TABS WEEK TWO

Right now I am watching the movie Signs. That is a great movie. Haven’t seen it in a while, it’s got some pretty good little scares in it!

Tomorrow I will be catching up on the TV shows I missed while here in Nashvegas. Particularly excited about Flash Forward…I really hope that show will eventually fill the void that Lost leaves after this (final) season.. *sad face*

Well, that’s about all I got for now. I should have a more substantial post ready next week. These past couple weeks I’ve been slacking! Autumn is upon us! The weather is awesome! Three songs!

Three Songs to Buy on iTunes This Week:
1. “Real World” by Matchbox Twenty

2. “Cool” by Gwen Stefani (yep, that’s right)

3. “Eating A Book” by He Is Legend

Leave a Reply

