Skip navigation

Good evening friends,

My computer just shut off while i was typing this up again. Boy I cant wait to own a reliable computer one day *sigh*

I hope everyone is having a good week. This week Philmont is home off the road. Some of us are returning to our old jobs to make some mula. I havent been to my old job in 7 months! Time has flown by so quickly… Im glad to be back. This weekend my little ol’ town of Lexington puts this BBQ festival on that draws about 150,000 people. Its the big thing around here. I get to help out at the restaurant that I have worked at the past 5 years of my life. I hope to busy and see a bunch of friends.

The following video was made by a couple of guys in Indianapolis. Ive gotta give it to them, this is one of the coolest videos anyone has made for one of our songs. We may just actually use this as the actual music video.

Heres a great bible verse to let soak up..
If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.
2 Chronicles 7:14

Everyone stay warm, and Love your neighbor.

-Samsy

4 Comments

  1. I’m glad you all get to have a break 🙂 You guys rocked at Lifefest on Saturday! It was way worth the drive to get there!

    That video is awesome xD They did a great job with the editing!

  2. Cuuuute, they’re like 10… haha.

    So when’s the next edition of “Justin Eats Something Weird”? Or any of your guys’ videos, for that matter…

  3. good question.. we’ll have something soon i promise.

  4. I’ll hold you to that!


Leave a Reply

