Skip navigation

Alright, the moment you’ve all been waiting for is here! Today I start posting guitar tabs for our songs from Attention, and you all can begin learning how to play them. At the suggestion of a nice young lady via Facebook, I have decided not to give you the entire tab package at once, but rather upload 2 (yes, two) songs per week. This way you will have something new to work on each week and something to look forward to for the next week. So this will be a six-week series.

Each tab is its own Microsoft Word document. Here is a link to download the files (I promise it’s safe)

TABS

MAKE SURE you download the “How to Use” file as well, I have included some very useful info in there.

Any questions hit me up. Here are three songs for you to check out. I’m going to see Third Eye Blind on Sunday, yeah! Flash Forward is a great show! Later.

Three Songs to Buy on iTunes This Week:
1. “Against My Better Judgment” by Further Seems Forever

2. “Chase This Light” by Jimmy Eat World

3. “Anthem of Our Dying Day” by Story of the Year

2 Comments

  1. Yesssssssssss ^_^

  2. Coo1! Im excited! 🙂 haha I cant believe u actually used my suggestion! 🙂 cant wait to start playing them!


Leave a Reply

