Skip navigation

Good day everyone! Justin here.

Philmont has completed the vigorous practicing of a new exciting live show. We are enjoying some down time before we trek through the south to Texas! Im excited to get back to Texas. We’re going to try out our new set for the first time so hopefully it all goes accordingly. I had a dream last night we were playing one of our covers live, and we messed up and just stopped.. turned out we weren’t even playing a show. We were back in the practice studio with no crowd. Dreams are
weird.

Today I get to join my grandmother, to… whom?….who? ehh who really knows… I call Nana, for lunch. Its a rarity that I enjoy cause were always gone on weekends. This Summer has been great for Philmont. Actually this entire year has felt like a summer vacation. Im truly blessed to have the opportunity to do what I do. Sometimes I forget.

Anyone have a movie that is just so filled with memories of your childhood? Movies like: The Brave Little Toaster, Toy Story, The Indian in the Cupboard, There’s so many. Right now im watching Toy Story. Great movie.

You lovely people have a splendid week!

Seacrest out.

2 Comments

  1. Hey Justin, when are we going to get more food blogging? I’m missing the joys of your culinary adventures! :0)

  2. The Lion King has always been a family favorite. My little sister watches it all the time! As far as memories go,Princess Bride, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2, and Surf Ninjas are my favorite. My brothers and I have memorized the movies. : )


Leave a Reply

