Skip navigation

Hey Philmonsters, I’ll keep this short and sweet because I’m tired and it’s late and I have JUST finished editing footage of Philmont’s trip to Sea Island, SC to help out Habitat for Humanity. We traveled down with our good friends Days Off Screen, from Laurens, SC. The videos are now up on our YouTube page (here), so enjoy! 

As Justin mentioned earlier, we are indeed flying to Amsterdam this Thursday for our first international gig. I think I speak on behalf of the rest of the band when I say we are completely honored and blessed to have the opportunity to take our music overseas. We are also blessed to have such an awesome team of people helping make these things possible. Everyone from Shannon Brown (THE greatest manager of all time) to everyone at Forefront Records. Thank you. 

FYI, my video segment each week will be called “Todd’s Recap Rap”. Self-explanatory. I’m looking forward to it myself.

I’m supposed to wake up in 4 hours so I’m gonna get some well needed sleep. We travel to Kentucky tomorrow (land of the Amish and Cicadas) to play the Ichthus festival then it’s off to the Netherlands! 

I’ll leave you with this amazing nugget of goodness for any die-hard “Saved by the Bell” fans out there.

Zack Morris on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

Goodnight, all!

-Todd

One Comment

  1. That Zack Morris clip was awesome! I love that show… Memories….

    Travel safely!


Leave a Reply

